Introducing Tiger Lilly

Meet my gorgeous new kitten, Tiger Lilly (or Tilly for short). I’ve literally got HUNDREDS of photos of her and I’m sure people are sick of me talking about her, so I thought I’d just share a few pictures with you here and get it out of my system once and for all. Who knew I was such a cat lady?

So *ahem*, without further ado, meet Tilly…

When she’s not playing with bits of screwed up paper (easily amused)…

She’s helping me out with a little bit of blogging. Mainly checking that the wires aren’t going to jump out of  the laptop and attack us. She seems to have this under control, biting them to show them who’s boss.

And when she isn’t helping me with the blog she’s busy waking me up at 5am! Now, I’m not usually a morning person (trust me) but when she’s this cute, how can you say no?

Apart from that she pretty much enjoys a good sleep – anywhere.

A little snuggle…

And a little more sleep…

Is she not the cutest thing you’ve ever seen or am I just biased?

2 responses to “Introducing Tiger Lilly

Please leave a reply.

